Kangasniemen Kalske - Liikkumisen iloa

Suunnistus

Yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja, valmennus ja koulutus
Pekka Valkonen
pekka.valkonen@gmail.com
0400 224 089

Sihteeri, rahastonhoitaja
Leena Sippo
leena.sippo@puulahirsitalo.com
040 839 2923

Kartat
Keijo Tarvonen
k.tarvonen@gmail.com
041 506 7490

Tiedotus, leikekirja, internet
Emma Sippo
emma_sippo@hotmail.com
044 5188 233

Varapuheenjohtaja, nuorisovastaava
Annukka Liikanen
annukka.liikanen1@gmail.com
040 576 1336

Kuntorastivastaava
Hannu Kohvakka
hannu.kohvakka@suomi24.fi
0400  175 506

Irma vastaava
Tuija Aho
tuija.aho69@gmail.com
040 315 7202