Kangasniemen Kalske - Liikkumisen iloa

Ammunta

Yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja
Martti Luukka
martti.luukka@pp.inet.fi
0400 643 878

Varapuheenjohtaja/Ampumahiihdon lajivastaava
Ensio Romo
romo.ensio@gmail.com
044 043 2335

Ampumahiihto- ja -juoksukilpailuihin ilmoittaja
Lassi Tiihonen
lassi.tiihonen@luukku.com
040 578 1615

Sihteeri
Eija Partanen
eija.partanen@evl.fi
040 5201 101

Kalske Urheilukoulu
Ensio Romo
romo.ensio@gmail.com
044 043 2335

Kalustohuoltovastaava
Arto Venäläinen
040 529 3028

Rata-ammunnan lajivastaava
Erkki Paatola
erkki.paatola@pp.inet.fi
0400 879 168

Tiedotusvastaava
Elisa Helasniemi
elisa.helasniemi@gmail.com
050 3233 443