Ampumajaosto 1.11.2016 - 31.10.2017

Puheenjohtaja
  Martti Luukka
  0400-643878
  martti.luukka@pp.inet.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja/Ampumahiihdon lajivastaava

  Ensio Romo

  044-0432335

  romo.ensio@gmail.com   

Ampumahiihto- ja -juoksukilpailuihin ilmoittaja

  Lassi Tiihonen

  040-5781615

  lassi.tiihonen@luukku.com

Sihteeri
  Irma Tiihonen
  040-7786546
  tiihonen.irma@gmail.com

Kalske Urheilukoulu
  Ensio Romo
  044-0432335
  romo.ensio@gmail.com

Kalustohuoltovastaava
  Heikki Kolari
  050-3055277

Rata-ammunnan lajivastaava

  Erkki Paatola

  0400-879168

  erkki.paatola@pp.inet.fi

Nuorisotoimintavastaava

  Eija Partanen

  040-5201101

  eija.partanen@evl.fi